Please Note: This is an informal report of the Annual General Meeting held on the 12th November 2015.

Apart from the Competitions Secretary role, all pre-existing committee members were voting back in for the coming year 2015-2016. Clive Haynes was voted in as Competitions Secretary. Committee member names and contact information can be found here.

Accounts were read and passed.

WMSA club membership fees for 2016 are to remain the same as for 2015 – see here for details. However, BMFA has not yet made public their fee for 2016. Therefore, Bob Flook requested members to delay paying their WMSA membership fee until the outcome of a BMFA meeting in early December is known.

Bob Flook was presented with the Winner of Club Competitions 2014-2015 trophy. Full results are here.